I feel as though I will never have time to make another post because of trips to Tennessee, visiting grandparents, packing for the upcoming move to California and the fact that, as much as I hate it, Ryker is growing up and becoming more active. My computer is broken and I hate using this wordpress app. My six month old is demanding more attention, more playing and is providing less naps and silent moments to do the things needed to be done. I enjoy every minute of it though. Every crying, babbling, drooling, diaper rash and smiling second of it. It is hard though. I haven’t touched my sewing machine since the shoe incident and my baby blanket is far from finished. I’m frumpy on good days and tired on most but in the end everything will get done. If only because it has to. It will be done.

Until next time.

